top of page

A VERY FIERCEMAS GIFT GUIDE 2021

LUXE AFFORDABLE GIFTS & BEAUTY

I know that probably 75% of y'all love to give gifts and or receive them lol

So this is what I feel like would be really nice gift (able) items for the holiday seaso. Since it is Christmas we're going to do this the only way we know how FIERCE & FABULOUS so this my Ultimate FIERCEMAS Gift Guide 2021!



ACCESSORIES

Anyone who knows me knows that I love to Fierce up a look with accessories whether it be hats, bags, sunnies, jewelry, statement boots etc, etc. I feel like accessories are universal and if a person that has it all is on your list then accessories it is! Let's talk men fairly easy and can get a little repetitive but effective; watches, socks, scarves, hats, wallets, cologne ooh tell me who doesn't love a good smelling handsome tall man whew lol

I know some men are little more by the book and all about the books so we'll just put them on the buy some stocks or something list haha

Now ladies I'll suggest shopping Shein for their amazing selection of sunglasses that are dupes of some of your most sought after luxury ones.




STATIONARY & TRAVEL SETS

Now one thing about me, I'm going to write it down and what better way to keep up with life happening other than having a fly detailed planner. I love planners and especially the ones with all the bells and whistles I fell in love with this brand on instagram named Book'd owned, ran and operated by two beautiful black women and they understood the assignment with this one. Go to their page linked below and check them out for gifts and for yourself.


The second part to this is travel and we love a good vacay or even some of y'all are traveling for business. Either way sis has us covered she also understood the assignment that we as black women need our luxury to be loud of and look good gliding through the airport as if we own the world (we do) GlamAholic Lifestyle is her brand and Mia Ray is her name and her travel sets include duffle bags, totes, work bag, fanny packs, bucket bags, passport covers, wallets, card holders, cosmetic sets and coming in 2022 will be suitcases clearly I STAN! She is giving Louis Vuitton and all other luxury brands a run for their money with this honey and I'm here for it ALL head over and check her out and see why we the people have coined her the "The Hoods Oprah"




HOME GOODS

Ok I don't know who doesn't love a good smelling house, I'm talking when you step on the porch and the aroma just seeps through the door and sends good vibes all over. I have tow recommendations for you to try the first will be accessible at any TJ Maxx, Marshalls or Home Goods its the brand Sand + Fog and they have the most wonderful smelling large candles for under $10 highly recommend my favorite scents are Teakwood, Havana nights.


The second recommendation comes from highly respected influencer turned business woman Jackie Aina black woman owned of course and her candle line FORVR MOOD they smell so good and will turn your home into a scented escape a couple of my favs are Cabin Fever and Thotumn the names are so accurate too. Check her and her brand out on instagram.




BEAUTY & SKIN CARE

Ok so closing out our gift guide is one of my most used products ever lipstick, lashes, lip liners, brows and eye creams, face mask, and spf

Can I express to y'all how much beauty changed my world, not because I needed but because it just changed the inner spirit of me and all women alike when we are glammed up looking and feeling our best just like how a good meal warms and feels you up. I truly believe its magic. Here are a few of my most coveted products.










Ok y'all there you have it my 2021 gift guide HAPPY HOLIDAYS & HAPPY SHOPPING!



XO

LA TOYIA LAFIERCE

bottom of page