top of page

THIS SZN's ACCESSORIES GUIDE: A CURATED COLLECTION OF BOLD COLORS & PRINTS!



handbags, heels, sunglasses, mules, flatforms
Shein white woven mini hobo bag, Public Desire Zebra Mules, Shein sunglasses

SHOP MY FAVORITE PICKS OF THE SEASON


Ok ladies we love our outfits but let's be real, the outfit would be nothing, nothing, I mean NOTHING (in my Whitney Houston voice) without those cute little accessories to add to it. Whether if you're a handbag, shoe, scarf, sunnies, jewelry, or all of the above like myself everyone adds to their looks including men. I'm here for all the color that the brands are bringing from the top of the luxury list to the most affordable and black owned there are cute accessories in everyone's price range. Some brands that I've been style watching are the likes of... Simon Miller, Brandon Blackwood, Jacqumuse, Theandmane, Paris Texas, Cult Gia, Hanifa, Shein, Asos, PLT, Nasty Gal etc. The list goes on with endless options on the market to get the designer looks at an affordable price point and y'all know that's my favorite thing to say but it is very true and I'm living proof! Animal print is very heavy on the scene with big emphasis on my favorite print Zebra! I absolutely love zebra print it pairs well with just about everything from neutrals, bold colors, and other prints, I highly suggest giving it try. I'll go more in depth in my upcoming blog so stay tuned for that but until I've out together a few of my favorite brands and items I'm loving from them below!






flat sandals for women
It's Fashion Metro sandals







trunk bag
Brandon Blackwood denim trunk




XO

LA TOYIA LAFIERCE

bottom of page