top of page

WHAT I WORE OOTD STYLE EPISODE 6



Ok, so I'm finally getting around to styling some of my hauled fall pieces but it has been short lived since the weather isn't sure if it wants to be cool or hot. So any day that is below 60 is a good day at this point in the season until we get some real winter weather lol

Harlem has been under the weather the past week, and I've been completely consumed with him and trying to get him into the doctors and well. Thankfully we got him tested for covid, strep, and flu and they all came back negative. He's cutting his back teeth and that's how his initial fever started and with the weather being so crazy summer on Monday and dead of winter on a Wednesday he caught a cold. So I say all of that to say that's why I only have three outfits in this weeks vlog so enjoy!



XO

LA TOYIA LAFIERCE

bottom of page