top of page

AFFORDABLE QUALITY JEANS


Hey Fierce family I have a good one for y'all today. So I'm definitely a lover of jeans, but since having my son over two years ago my body has not been the same everything about it is foreign to me I know I can't be the only one right? Ok I'll save that rant for my Mom-day Blues post haha!


Now for what y'all came here for the tea to be spilled on my fabulous jeans, we all love us a good trip to Walmart right? Well I was in there the other day and as I was moseying around grabbing odds and ends I decided to check out their women's clothing department girl why did I do that (glad I did though). I found some amazing jeans and they were super affordable too! I'm so glad they decided to start carrying different brands that are 1. size inclusive up to a size 22 at a great price point of under $20 without compromising the quality.


Now I'm not new to shopping at Walmart I just always remember the Walmart brans jeans being super stretchy and unflattering on. Too much stretch in a pair jeans just aren't jeans anymore to be honest, they should just be labeled as a jegging. When I'm looking for a pair of jeans I'm checking for the cotton percentage and I don't want anything under 99% cotton 1% elastane those are the quality jeans and will last you for years to come. Now I know what you're thinking a plus size woman wanting no stretch? You damn right laugh out loud I don't want it, I don't want it, I don't want it! The structure you are going to get from wearing those jeans are unmatched and it is going to be looking so pulled together and fly the femininty and confidence will shoot through the roof trust me.


Look at these jeans ladies I mean they're giving what is supposed to be gave and let's not sell me short either ha! I actually picked up four pairs of the jeans from Walmart No Boundaries black girlfriend straight leg jeans, two pair from Celebrity Pink their high rise curvy dad jeans in light wash and the dark pictured above. I also picked up a pair of Free Assembly 90's high rise straight leg jeans and so much more which you would've already seen if you were subscribed to my YouTube channel but I digress. Everything I've been talking is worth the look and I actually did a bit of searching for y'all already and linked some in video so click the video below and show some love! Happy shopping y'all!






XO

LA TOYIA LAFIERCE

bottom of page