top of page

FALL'S MUST HAVE STATEMENT BELTS


SHEIN WIDE BELT $5



Loewe Obi Belt $990




















Lately I have been all about statement belts, honestly I only wear belts in during these colder months especially the wider belts they just had so much to an outfit without trying too hard. There are plenty of belts in the world to choose from of course but I've been keeping up with latest trends and fashion repeats and let me tell you some of the most popular brands are priced anywhere from $500-$2,000. Now I don't know your pockets or purse but as for me and mine at this moment I can't see myself spending that kind of money on a belt. I think about so many different ways to spend or save that kind of money. Yes you don't even have to ask I've found some very good dupes to try out and see if you like, they are so good y'all!



DIOR CARO CHAIN BELT $1,350

TARGET CHAIN BELT $18


TARGET AVIV DOUBLE RING BELT $18

GUCCI DOUBLE G BELT $1,050

AMAZON DOUBLE RING BELT $12.99

BOTTEGA VENTA LEATHER BELT $580

H&M WASIT BELT $14.99

COACH DOUBLE C SIGNATURE BELT $51.20











ISABEL MARANT ETOILE $160

TARGET UNIVERSAL THREADS WRAP STRECH $20





XO

LA TOYIA LAFIERCE

bottom of page