top of page

The SHACKET!

It's one of fashions biggest/hottest trends in 2020, every IT GIRL wants it in her wardrobe and all of the top brands and retailers have honed in on this fashion phenom! So what is a "shacket" you might ask? Well to be exact it is very simple it's the child of a jacket and shirt combination.



This is one of my favorite seasons when I get to dress in layers and cozy clothes. The Shacket is a wardrobe essential in my opinion and an effortless way to still look chic in the colder months to come. They have a multitude of patterns, materials and colors to suit any style and a wide range of prices, Isabel Marant hit the fashion scene with this beauty last season and it just took off being remade by everyone. One of the retailers that took hold of this trend was HM which is where my shacket is from. They have denim, leather, wool, plaids you name it and I'm here for them all! You can also find them on websites like Shein, boohoo, Pretty Little Thing and Nasty Gal. Wear it with jeans, sweats, dresses, workout gear, etc. you really can't go wrong with this purchase, thank me later!



bottom of page